OUR AUTHORS

Mango Publishing authors are a diverse and global selection of passionate and influential voices.

News

The Best New True Crime Stories: Well-Mannered Crooks, Rogues & Criminals book review in Choice UK
Sep 9, 2021

The Best New True Crime Stories: Well-Mannered Crooks, Rogues & Criminals book review in Choice UK

The Best New True Crime Stories: Well-Mannered Crooks, Rogues & Criminals gets top marks in this book review from the UK magazine Choice:

"An enjoyable collection of strange but true tales of unconventional lawbreakers, from the 'Gentleman Bandit' who went to jail rather than see an innocent man imprisoned, the exploits of the Ecuadorian Robin Hood, and the tangled web surrounding a mysterious diamond robbery." - Choice Magazine

https://www.choicemag.co.uk/

 
The Best New True Crime Stories: Crimes of Passion, Obsession & Revenge book trailer
Sep 5, 2021

The Best New True Crime Stories: Crimes of Passion, Obsession & Revenge book trailer

Events

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #20
Sep 18, 2021 1:00 PM

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #20

Please join Mitzi Szereto on Saturday, September 18 at 1pm Pacific; 4pm Eastern; 9pm UK; 10pm CEST, and Sunday, September 19 at 6am AEST, for a special live-stream event for The Best New True Crime Stories: Well-Mannered Crooks, Rogues & Criminals. She'll be chatting with her contributor David Blumenfeld, who will be joining her live from the USA!

 

Streaming live at her Facebook fan page:

https://www.facebook.com/MitziSzereto.FanPage

The Milton Erickson Foundation Presents : The Evolution of Psychotherapy / Dr. Jean Shinoda Bolen Event
Dec 9, 2021

The Milton Erickson Foundation Presents : The Evolution of Psychotherapy / Dr. Jean Shinoda Bolen Event