Events

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #22
Nov 5, 2021 12:00 PM

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #22

Please join Mitzi Szereto at Facebook Live on Friday, November 5 at noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern, 8pm UK, 9pm CEST, and Saturday 6am AEDT, for a special livestream event for The Best New True Crime Stories: Crimes of Passion, Obsession & Revenge. She'll be chatting with her contributor Chris Edwards, who will be joining her live from Texas USA.

Join the event here: https://www.facebook.com/events/4424070144381196/

The Milton Erickson Foundation Presents : The Evolution of Psychotherapy / Dr. Jean Shinoda Bolen Event
Dec 9, 2021

The Milton Erickson Foundation Presents : The Evolution of Psychotherapy / Dr. Jean Shinoda Bolen Event