The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #27
June 25

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #27

Please join Mitzi Szereto for a Facebook Live event on Saturday, June 25 at 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm UK, 11pm CEST, and Sunday 7am AEST, for a special livestream event for "The Best New True Crime Stories: Partners in Crime." She'll be joined by her contributor Jason Half, who will be on live from the Midwest USA.

Watch the video at: https://www.facebook.com/MitziSzereto.FanPage/videos/1317802482078679

WHERE?
WHEN?
From:   June 25, 2022 - 5:00 PM
To:  June 25, 2022 - 5:45 PM
  (Eastern)
Participating
The Best New True Crime Stories