The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #25
March 05

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #25

Join Mitzi Szereto on Facebook Live in conversation with The Best New True Crime Stories: Partners in Crime contributor Cathy Pickens live from North Carolina.
 
When: Saturday, March 5 at 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm UK.
 
 
WHERE?
WHEN?
From:   March 05, 2022 - 5:00 PM
To:  March 05, 2022 - 5:45 PM
  (Eastern)
Participating
The Best New True Crime Stories