The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #24
February 12

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #24

Join Mitzi Szereto on Facebook Live in conversation with The Best New True Crime Stories: Partners in Crime contributor Joan Renner live from Southern California.
 
When: Saturday, Feb. 12 at 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm UK.
 
 
Event listing: 
 
WHERE?
WHEN?
From:   February 12, 2022 - 2:00 PM
To:  February 12, 2022 - 2:40 PM
  (Pacific)
Participating
The Best New True Crime Stories