Dear Woman
Release Date  
Pages   212
ISBN-13  978-1-63353-839-9
Categories  

Dear Woman

By Michael Reid, Michael E. Reid

Inspiration Led By Poetry

Stop cutting yourself short: You must wear your crown at all times. If you were waiting on someone to give it to you, Dear Woman is here to inform you that you can give it to yourself. Every woman is a queen, especially you. Put your crown on and get ready to rule.

Take a journey: No one has just one page in their life story. That’s why Dear Woman has everything—quotes, letters, short stories, and poems to educate, motivate, encourage, and provide a little tough love. This open letter is just as multi-faceted and inspirational as you are.

Want the best for yourself: Michael E. Read wrote this book because he wants nothing more than for you to be the best woman possible, regardless of circumstance. In Dear Woman, he encourages you to feel the same way. This is more than a self-help book, more than just relationship advice for women—though it does include both of those things. No, this inspirational open letter, full of poetry and wisdom, is life advice just for you.

Do it for you: You are an amazing woman. Deep down, you know that. Dear Woman isn’t here to tell you that you need to improve. Rather, it’s here to tell you that you can be your true self—for yourself. This is the life advice you need, because you deserve to thrive for no other reason than the fact that you are a woman.

Dear Woman was written in hopes of shedding a little light and love. Let it add some brightness to your life. After reading this book, you will:

  • Love yourself whole-heartedly
  • Know that you deserve the best
  • Be confident regardless of what life throws at you

Select format

$27.99

You May Also Like

The Boyfriend Book

By

An Empowering Book of Poems and Essays

Fans of Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur, Her by Pierre Alex Jeanty, Whiskey Words and a Shovel by r.h. Sin, and The Princess Saves Herself in this One by Amanda Lovelace will love The Boyfriend Book by Michael E. Reid.

No more boyfriends: 300 women sat down with Mike, and after three hours, 299 of them agreed that they never wanted a boyfriend again. The Boyfriend Book tells you why.

Modern love poems and philosophy: When entrusting her heart to somebody, a woman doesn’t want to worry about the bad and the ugly, such as disloyalty and disrespect, indifference and contempt, micro-aggression and outright violence. In a perfect world, every guy would be a “good guy,” and every guy would have her best interest at heart. Unfortunately, the real world is a dangerous place, particularly when women have to let strangers in. And while some women are decent judges of character, others don’t see the train coming until it hits them. Not only does this book serve as a cautionary tale, it also offers an important perspective on modern love and equips women with strategies to effectively change their love life and, most importantly, their inner lives.

Transform your life with this powerful poetry book: Before you open this book, ask yourself: Where am I now? What are my struggles? What sort of pain do I carry? What parts of myself have I lost? Then, figure out where you want to be. This book will get you there. The possibilities for rebirth and reinvention are endless – but it’s ultimately up to you to make it all happen. This book will help you find a way to go forward that does not involve sideways. Read it slow. Plant the seed. Let it grow.

The Boyfriend Book is a gripping collection of short stories, thoughts and poems from Just Mike The Poet.

Read more

Thera-pets

By

In this deck you’ll find 50 cards supporting mental wellness and self-care for those dealing with anxiety and depression, as well as:

  • Beautiful, whimsical, and colorful art
  • Expressions of encouragement for any hardship you face
  • A gentle guide for dealing with anxiety and depression
  • Cute animals that believe in you!
Read more

Savannah Runner

By

Franklin's debut book (Mango, fall 2018) has sold 5000 copies, YTD (April 2019). Franklin also has a YouTube channel, Alt History Hub, that has 1.7 million subscribers with an average of 350,000 views per video. He regularly promotes his first book on his social media platforms and attends conventions like Vid Con and Comic Con.
Read more

Animal Kind

By

This book will be a selection of short, non-fiction stories which demonstrate the remarkable ways in which animals help people with their mental and physical health. The book will be uplifting and inspirational in tone, and will be structured much like the ‘Chicken Soup’ books. In between each tale there will be educational snippets of information about the species of animal featured in the story. Each of the short stories will be written following a phone interview with the person who the story belongs to. Some examples of uplifting short stories could include visually impaired individuals who have gained some independence in their lives by teaming up with seeing-eye dogs, as well as how one woman who lost her arm learned to ride horses and eventually became a competitive rider. The stories will feature an array of different animals, including more surprising creatures which most people wouldn’t regard as therapeutic or beneficial to keep as pets, such as snakes or raccoons. Towards the end of the book, I will also share a never before told story how animals have personally helped me in my life which will be a key selling point of the book as I have a very loyal and engaged audience who not only love my animals, but also enjoy my journey as human who lives and works with animals too. This book aims to warm and inspire the reader with uplifting and emotion provoking stories of how animals and humans benefit and save each other through their unexpected relationships. In between each chapter will be a small compilation of facts about the animal featured in the story to add to the readers learning experience.
Read more

The Magic Oracle Book

By

Stuffed with quotations from Walt Whitman, Oscar Wilde, and William Shakespeare, this oracle offers the reader a chance to reflect, meditate, and forecast their future. As many are moving away from organized religion and toward a more general spirituality, the audience for this mindful companion will continue to grow.

  • Cerridwen Greenleaf has sold over 120,000 copies of books
  • Author Greenleaf is a top blogger in the witchy lifestyle space at Your Magical Home
  • A contributing writer for New Witch Magazine, Sage Women Magazine 
  • Greenleaf is one of the most popular authors on PaganSquare where her contribution get 30K hits per article
Read more